Stephen Pfann

President; Chair, Department of Biblical Studies and History; Co-Director, Nazareth Village Farm Excavation

Timothy King

Vice-President Administration

Shaun Bao

Vice-President for Program Development, Asia

Youn-Ho John Chung

Dean of Asian Students; Vice-President for Public Relations

Claire Pfann

Dean of Academic Affairs

William Broughton

Chaplain; Interim Chair, Department of Theological Studies

Shimon Gibson

Chair of the Department of Archaeology

Cynthia Lawson


George Grispos

Student Liason Officer

David Lasoff

Director, Dept. of English as a Second Language; Librarian

Patricia Hudgins

IT Administration